For information on COVID-19 visit The Clay County BCC Administration Building offices are limited access by appointment only, to make an appointment call 904-284-6300.

Library Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Library Board of Trustees

District 1
Una Cornelius
District 2
Kimberly Miskowski
District 3
Lynn W. Jenkins
District 4
Rindetta D. Stewart
District 5
Linda Eason
At-Large Ed Dickson
Catherine (Sandy) Coffey


Library Advisory Board Minutes