Review Staff Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Staff

Contact

Contact Information

Addressing/ GIS

Ann Chaney

Margie Simon

(904) 529/278-3781

addressingdept@claycountygov.com

Building Division

Steve Schoeff

(904) 269-6308

Steve.Schoeff@claycountygov.com

Concurrency Management

Nancy Parker

(904) 541/529-3825

Nancy.Parker@claycountygov.com

Development Management Services

Chad Williams

(904) 541/529-3838

Chad.Williams@claycountygov.com

Engineering Division

Nelson Anderson

(904) 541/529-3815

Nelson.Anderson@claycountygov.com

Landscaping

Beth Carson

(904) 541/529-3840

Beth.Carson@claycountygov.com

Planning Division

Carolyn Morgan

(904) 541/529-5365

Carolyn.Morgan@claycountygov.com

Public Safety/ Fire Marshall

Chief Anthony Roseberry

(904) 541/529-2757

Anthony.Roseberry@claycountygov.com

Zoning Division

Chad Williams

(904) 541/529-3838

Chad.Williams@claycountygov.com

 

Some other governmental and non-government agencies are also part of the development review process even though not directly parts of the Development Management Group. Below is contact information for some of those external agencies.

Agency
Contact Information

Clay County Health Department

(904) 529-2800

Webpage

Clay County Utility Authority

(904) 272-5999

Webpage

Clay Electric Cooperative

(904) 272-2456

Webpage

Florida Department of Environmental Protection

(904)256-1700

Webpage

Florida Department of Transportation

(904) 360-5457

Webpage

JEA

(904) 665-6000

Webpage

St. Johns River Water Management District

(904) 730-6270

Webpage