BCC Holidays and Hours of Operation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Hours of Operation:

The Clay County Board of County Commissioners is located in the Administration Building, 477 Houston Street, Green Cove Springs, Florida.  Our Hours of Operation are from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

 2019 Holidays
Date Observed
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2019 & Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 & Wednesday, December 25, 2019